google reviews

What our Satisfied Customers Are Saying

Nick Trahan
Nick Trahan
2024-04-12
These guys were great! Big shout out to Zack, Jack and his team, and Jenny in the office. They were very professional. I needed 8 trees or so cut down, and few stumps ground up and Jack and his team got the job done in one day! Exceptional service and communication. Thank you Central Tree Pros!
Daniel Rowell
Daniel Rowell
2024-04-08
Fast response to my request for an estimate and to complete the job. Went above and beyond in doing the job requested.
Jared Trent
Jared Trent
2024-02-29
Great experience working with them! Everyone was professional and the results speak for themselves. I would highly recommend their top-shelf services.
Amy Reynolds
Amy Reynolds
2023-11-29
Easy to work with and great at keeping me informed on the project. I'll call them again for my other properties' tree trimming needs.
Matthew May
Matthew May
2023-11-27
Had many trees in front yard that were either dead or needed major trimming. One large branch was also hung up on my overhead service drop to my house. I appreciated the coordination with MidAmerican Energy to shut off power while they worked. I didn't have to do any of that, less hassle for me. Most everything was cleaned up after, and they came back and got the rest a few days later. (It was Thanksgiving Weeked). Minimal damage to yard after cleanup. And the price seemed very reasonable for all the work they did.
David Hansen
David Hansen
2023-11-22
This was our first time using Central Tree Pros and I was pleased with their responsiveness and quality work. The tree was brought down quickly and safely.
Debra Krueger
Debra Krueger
2023-10-04
The tree was gone in a few minutes and the guys did a nice job of cleaning the area
Deb Myrick
Deb Myrick
2023-09-17
They listen to what I wanted

sites review

These guys did a great job and conducted themselves very professionally. Highly recommend!

Jeremy M.

I was beyond pleased with their service. I called for a quote on a Friday and by the next Friday my tree was gone and all debris was cleaned up. Very professional! I will definitely be recommending them to any friends that need tree services.

Christina L.

HAVE A REVIEW OF YOUR OWN?
SUBMIT THAT HERE!

CONTACT OUR TEAM TODAY!

  1. Are overgrown trees blocking beautiful views from your living room?
  2. Is a tree on your property growing fungi and moss?
  3. Has a nasty storm knocked a tree into your backyard?
  4. No worries!
  5. We’re the tree service Des Moines, IA homeowners can count on! We’ll ensure your property is safe and sound before we leave.
  6. Contact us today to get started with one of our tree services.
Please fill out this short form and we’ll contact you shortly.
Scroll to Top